The Johnson Family’s Homeschool Adventures: Season 1

Image from Pexels by photographer Binyamin Mellish.

This family-friendly series narrates the life and adventures of a super-powered homeschool family of eight in the fictional suburbs of Sunnyville, Virginia. Season 1 follows the Johnson family as they move to a new neighborhood and attempt to blend in with the local homeschool community. They soon discover that fitting in is never easy when you have superpowers.

With six episodes in the pilot season, The Johnson Family’s Homeschool Adventures: Season 1 will launch as a podcast serial on PodOmatic beginning July 16, 2017.

Listen to Episode 1: There’s A Bird in the House.

Listen to Episode 2: The Garage Sale.

Listen to Episode 3: Meet and Greet.

Listen to Episode 4: Welcome to Sunnyville.

Listen to Episode 5: Rotten Pumpkins.

Listen to Episode 6: Pilot Mission.